Our Board of Directors

Chairperson – Cynthia Humphrey/TC-MAC

Vice-Chairman – Mark Snodgrass/ AGC -Abington Plant

Secretary – Denise Hood, Board Member/ AGC – Greenland Plant

Scott Boyd/ Kingsport Fire Department

Chris Coffey, Board Member/Kingsport Streets and Sanitation

Ron Bennett, Board Member/ Elite Manufacturing & Professional Services

Joe Miller, Board Member/ Retired Sullivan County Sheriff’s Department

Treasurer:  Beverly Boling, President/CEO of Horizon Credit Union