Our Board of Directors

Chairperson – Cynthia Humphrey, TC-MAC

Vice-Chairman – Mark Snodgrass, AFG Cardinal Glass

Treasurer– Rodney Deel, City of Kingsport

Secretary – Stacy Lane, Former Optometrist & Territory Manager

Board Member –Joe Miller, Retired Sullivan County Sheriff’s Office

Board Member – Lisa Beilharz, Greater Kingsport Boys and Girls Club

Board Member – Doris Ladd, Retired AGC and Banking Professional